Film/Theater/Television

Don Buchwald & Associates, Inc. is a bicoastal presence in the areas of film, television and theater. Our clients include award-winning performers and are some of the most recognizable faces in the industry. Our agents come from a variety of professional backgrounds and have experience in all aspects of legit work.

New York: 212-867-1200Los Angeles: 323-655-7400
Ricki Olshan | ricki@buchwald.comJulia Buchwald | julia@buchwald.com
David Lewis | davidl@buchwald.comSheree Cohen| scohen@buchwald.com
Jonathan Mason | jmason@buchwald.comGordon MacDonald| gmacdonald@buchwald.com
Joanne Nici | jonici@buchwald.comHannah Roth | hannah@buchwald.com
Angelo Padilla | apadilla@buchwald.com
Bryan Walsh | bwalsh@buchwald.com